Testimonials

Semone Rochlin, DO, FACOS

Cosmetic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

Dr. Rochlin and the medical community know the best referrals come from nurses and other medical staff. Our clinic has proudly preformed many surgeries and treatments on nurses and medical staff throughout the valley. Dr. Rochlin started her medical career as a registered nurse before going back to school to become a surgeon. She has nurtured close relationships with her patients which makes her a fan favorite amongst medical professionals and those outside of the medical industry.

52 Total Reviews

Semone Rochlin, DO, FACOS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Semone Rochlin, DO, FACOS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Rochlin is the best

Tammy B.    February 27, 2019  

It is always a welcome pleasure when I see Kaelli, she is meticulous with lashes and I always walk out feeling glamorous with my new lashes. She is a fantastic aesthetician and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Victoria Z.    September 19, 2018  

Dr. Rochlin is amazing! Outstanding bedside manner and takes a true caring approach with her patients! Highly recommended

Brooke A.    September 18, 2018  

What can I say except that I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rochlin for my breast augmentation. And when I needed a slight revision she was more than wonderful when it came time to do so. She makes you feel so comfortable and definitely well taken care of. Super happy with my results!

Stefanie F.    August 13, 2018  

Love Dr. Rochlin! She is a true professional who listens. She is very approachable and compassionate. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone else!

Mary L.    June 20, 2018  

So happy I decided to get my eyes done. It was easy and painless and I love the results. Dr Rochlin and staff were great. I highly recommend!

Terri P.    September 22, 2018  

I left your office thinking how lucky you are to have Kalie. She is the "icing on the cake!"

Cathy G.    September 19, 2018  

Everyone was so nice and happy. I love it

Larissa M.    August 28, 2018  

I don't know where to start describing Dr. Rochlin. She was the first surgeon I went to for a quote and I knew as soon as we finished talking it was going to be her. I still went out for other quotes. Finally after years of trying to make up my mind about the procedure, I went back to her and set everything up. The staff are very warm and welcoming. Dr. Rochlin was so easy to speak to. She made me feel very comfortable from the very beginning. She thoroughly explained the whole procedure. I had a tummy tuck with lipo . You will be in great hands! The surgery was a success. It is still new but it looks amazing. She has hands of magic! Best decision I made! Thank you so much!

Betsabe V.    July 1, 2018  

Dr. Rochlin is the best! She is so patient and kind and her office staff is amazing. Dr. Rochlin takes her time and explains everything, making the entire experience so easy. Highly recommend for any of your needs.

Renee G.    June 20, 2018