Testimonials and Reviews

Semone Rochlin, DO, FACOS -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Semone Rochlin, DO, FACOS

Cosmetic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

50 total reviews

Semone Rochlin, DO, FACOS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Semone Rochlin, DO, FACOS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

So happy I decided to get my eyes done. It was easy and painless and I love the results. Dr Rochlin and staff were great. I highly recommend!
Terri P.
09/22/18
Dr. Rochlin is amazing! Outstanding bedside manner and takes a true caring approach with her patients! Highly recommended
Brooke A.
09/19/18
It is always a welcome pleasure when I see Kaelli, she is meticulous with lashes and I always walk out feeling glamorous with my new lashes. She is a fantastic aesthetician and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Victoria Z.
09/19/18
I left your office thinking how lucky you are to have Kalie. She is the "icing on the cake!"
Cathy G.
09/19/18
N/A
Cliff S.
08/28/18
Everyone was so nice and happy. I love it
Larissa M.
08/10/18
What can I say except that I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rochlin for my breast augmentation. And when I needed a slight revision she was more than wonderful when it came time to do so. She makes you feel so comfortable and definitely well taken care of. Super happy with my results!
Stefanie F.
08/03/18
I don't know where to start describing Dr. Rochlin. She was the first surgeon I went to for a quote and I knew as soon as we finished talking it was going to be her. I still went out for other quotes. Finally after years of trying to make up my mind about the procedure, I went back to her and set everything up. The staff are very warm and welcoming. Dr. Rochlin was so easy to speak to. She made me feel very comfortable from the very beginning. She thoroughly explained the whole procedure. I had a tummy tuck with lipo . You will be in great hands! The surgery was a success. It is still new but it looks amazing. She has hands of magic! Best decision I made! Thank you so much!
Betsabe V.
07/01/18
Love Dr. Rochlin! She is a true professional who listens. She is very approachable and compassionate. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone else!
Mary L.
06/20/18
Dr. Rochlin is the best! She is so patient and kind and her office staff is amazing. Dr. Rochlin takes her time and explains everything, making the entire experience so easy. Highly recommend for any of your needs.
Renee G.
06/20/18
Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Rochlin and her staff! Always a great experience! I had to get a second Breast augmentation because of a capsule contraction, she made them look so much better then before! I would recommend anyone to go see her! I know see her on a routine maintenance of Botox!
Nikki Y.
06/19/18
Very personal and professional! All staff were very warm and friendly. First time for fillers, a little swelling still but very happy. I would highly recommend this office to all.
Lynn C.
06/14/18
Dr rochlin and the entire office is great but results are what we are looking for and my results are perfect! Lip aug and breast aug/lift so good ! I’m just a month out still healing but so happy
Juliet W.
05/30/18
Dr. Rochlin, Allison and Janae are simply amazing! I always felt at home in their office. Dr. Rochlin down to earth yet very professional. She goes above and beyond to ensure her patients are happy. I am beyond happy with my outcome and will be going back to Dr. Rochlin for all my future surgeries!
Samantha P.
05/16/18
Office staff is super! On time and professional! Dr. Rochlin is super thorough and explains everything.
Brandelyn J.
05/08/18
Have been to this practice several times For fillers and peels. The results have always been amazing and the staff extremely friendly I recommend using this practice
Karin R.
05/08/18
I had had tear trough filler done BADLY by another doc, this made me very hesitant to have it done again. (Once bitten, twice shy) Dr. Rochlin was recommended to me for this sole purpose. On my first appointment, she dissolved the old filler from the other doctor and then fit me in that same week to do it correctly. I am extremely pleased with the results! She definitely has made a fan out of me!
Erin Marie S.
04/26/18
“I think this office staff and Dr Rochlin are amazing. Janae was so helpful and got me set up without a problem. Dr Rochlin was kind and caring - I was shocked that she called to see how I was feeling that night. All of the staff were friendly and kind. This was truly the best Dr’s office visit I have ever had! Thank you!” ~MM
Michele M.
04/04/18
Dr Rochlin is both personal and professional. I trust her completely. She listens to my concerns and is completely honest with her recommendations for areas for treatment. She is all about the patient and always makes me feel beautiful...even when no procedures or treatments are done. I would never go to anyone but her!
D P.
04/02/18
Dr. Rochlin and her staff have exceeded all my expectations. Dr. Rochlin listened to my needs and guided me to make the best decision for my procedure. I consulted her for a breast reduction and she helped me decide on whether or not I wanted to add implants for volume. She is truly an expert with breast reconstruction! I trusted her throughout this process and I extremely happy with the results and very thankful that I had a skilled, professional, and caring doctor. The office staff is very friendly and personable too. Doctor Rochlin's office will be my "forever home" for any cosmetic procedure and I will refer my friends and family there as well.
Tiffany I.
03/09/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location