Testimonials and Reviews

Semone Rochlin, DO, FACOS

Cosmetic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

37 total reviews

Dr. Semone Rochlin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Semone Rochlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Rochlin, Allison and Janae are simply amazing! I always felt at home in their office. Dr. Rochlin down to earth yet very professional. She goes above and beyond to ensure her patients are happy. I am beyond happy with my outcome and will be going back to Dr. Rochlin for all my future surgeries!
Samantha P.
05/16/18
Office staff is super! On time and professional! Dr. Rochlin is super thorough and explains everything.
Brandelyn J.
05/08/18
Have been to this practice several times For fillers and peels. The results have always been amazing and the staff extremely friendly I recommend using this practice
Karin R.
05/08/18
I had had tear trough filler done BADLY by another doc, this made me very hesitant to have it done again. (Once bitten, twice shy) Dr. Rochlin was recommended to me for this sole purpose. On my first appointment, she dissolved the old filler from the other doctor and then fit me in that same week to do it correctly. I am extremely pleased with the results! She definitely has made a fan out of me!
Erin Marie S.
04/26/18
“I think this office staff and Dr Rochlin are amazing. Janae was so helpful and got me set up without a problem. Dr Rochlin was kind and caring - I was shocked that she called to see how I was feeling that night. All of the staff were friendly and kind. This was truly the best Dr’s office visit I have ever had! Thank you!” ~MM
Michele M.
04/04/18
Dr Rochlin is both personal and professional. I trust her completely. She listens to my concerns and is completely honest with her recommendations for areas for treatment. She is all about the patient and always makes me feel beautiful...even when no procedures or treatments are done. I would never go to anyone but her!
D P.
04/02/18
Dr. Rochlin and her staff have exceeded all my expectations. Dr. Rochlin listened to my needs and guided me to make the best decision for my procedure. I consulted her for a breast reduction and she helped me decide on whether or not I wanted to add implants for volume. She is truly an expert with breast reconstruction! I trusted her throughout this process and I extremely happy with the results and very thankful that I had a skilled, professional, and caring doctor. The office staff is very friendly and personable too. Doctor Rochlin's office will be my "forever home" for any cosmetic procedure and I will refer my friends and family there as well.
Tiffany I.
03/09/18
I had been researching for some time on having the access skin from my upper eyelids removed which is known as Blepharoplasty . I had met with a few other doctors but did not feel a lot of sincerity nor compassion. When I met with Dr. Rochlin I felt that immediately! The entire staff are very welcoming and the follow up prior to and after is amazing!! I will be returning to have my lower lids done ASAP!! Thank you!!
Nikki V.
03/08/18
Dr. Rochlin and her staff are the best they are warm and friendly they really care about the people they are taking care of. They are truly the best and I would highly recommend them.
Cindy R.
03/07/18
I have been a patient with Dr Rochlin for several years. I value her friendly and kind nature as well as the relaxed atmosphere of her office.
Lynn M.
02/15/18
Dr Rochlin is always down to earth. When I ask if something is necessary she gives her honest opinion without trying to upsell me. I'm happy with my tummy tuck, even my gynecologist thought she did a great job and wanted her name. In the past her appointments ran behind schedule this time I was able to get in for Botox and out on my lunch hour.
Emily B.
02/10/18
Dr.Rochlin is Amazing! I have been seeing her for YEARS! she is very approachable, easy to talk to, listens & cares! She has A professional and knowledgeable staff as well! Dr. Rochlin’s work is perfection & she makes me feel beautiful!
Penny D.
02/09/18
Highly recommend. Her and her staff will take amazing care of you. Always a great experience seeing Dr. Rochlin.
Lauren K.
02/09/18
I went to Dr. Rochlin a total of 3 times over the last 8 years for a consultation and her energy is what made me feel comfortable with choosing her as my surgeon. My surgery went great, no complications during my recovery time, healed amazingly. I recovered In less than 72 hrs up and moving and (shocking I know) she was there for me with every little question of mine even all during the tragic loss of a family member. Definitely happy with my choice and my results :)
Tiffany G.
02/06/18
Dr Rochlin is fantastic! She has an artists eye for ensuring any fillers and Botox look natural.
Millie H.
02/02/18
Dr. Rochlin took her time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. I never felt rushed. Plus it was nice to be able to get an appointment fairly quickly.
Candace V.
01/16/18
She was great, felt no pain at all, and loving the results!
Megan M.
01/15/18
I’ve been seeing Dr. Rochlin for the last four years and wouldn’t trust anyone else for Botox and fillers!
Michele C.
12/28/17
Dr. Semone is just plain AWESOME. I've been to her Scottsdale office several times and always love the results! Staff is friendly, helpful and always smiling, office is impeccably clean and treatments are reasonably priced. Semone is the first call I make when I need a little pick-me-up!!
Michele R.
12/26/17
Dr. Semone is just plain AWESOME. I've been to her Scottsdale office several times and always love the results! Staff is friendly, helpful and always smiling, office is impeccably clean and treatments are reasonably priced. Semone is the first call I make when I need a little pick-me-up!!
Michele R.
12/26/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location