Testimonials and Reviews

Semone Rochlin, DO, FACOS

Cosmetic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

9 total reviews

Dr. Semone Rochlin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Semone Rochlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Rochlin is not only amazing at what she does, but is kind and listens to her patients. Thank you Dr. Rochlin!
07/03/17
The office ladies and medical assistant are professional and kind, as is Dr. Rochlin. She is also reassuring, funny, quite good at what she does and always helps me to get the best bang for my buck. Many thanks!
06/29/17
I have been receiving treatments from Dr. Rochlin for over 5 years. Each and every visit has been a personal experience and produced great results. I only have to take out my old "before" photos to appreciate how much better I look. Thank you Dr. Rochlin.
05/30/17
Dr. Rochlin is amazing! I searched for years for the right surgeon and when I met her I was extremely pleased with her and her staff and how down to earth and honest they are! I am more than happy with my results! I recommend her to anyone!
05/23/17
I went in for a consultation and booked my surgery before leaving! I just love Dr. Rochlin and her staff. Everyone is so friendly and "down to earth".. they made me feel very comfortable. I can't wait for my transformation!!! & will update again.
05/05/17
Dr. Rocklin is a magician who clearly loves what she does. She uses her artistic talents, gentle bed side manner to put you at ease and knows how to realize your vision. I would highly recommend Dr. Rocklin and her fantastic staff.
04/27/17
Very personable staff!
04/27/17
Everybody was so pleasant and professional.
04/25/17
Always a great experience. Finally I found a doctor that listens. You can tell that she truly loves what she does and I always feel confident that I will get the outcome that I came in for. The office state is also amazing and make you feel like you are family.
04/18/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location