Testimonials and Reviews

Semone Rochlin, DO, FACOS

Cosmetic Surgeon located in Scottsdale, AZ

14 total reviews

Dr. Semone Rochlin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Semone Rochlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wonderful experience! Wonderful physician! Wonderful results! I won't go anywhere else. Dr. Rochlin has an amazing bedside manner...she is so down to earth and real.... And the results are amazing...I feel like 10 years have been taken off of my eyes and brow. My eyes are so bright and alive! Thank you, Dr. Rochlin and staff !
Jenessa G.
12/12/17
I came for a simple ear consultation, and was blown away. I had looked at several other places, but once I met Dr. Rochlin I knew I wouldn't be going anywhere else. She and her staff are wonderful people, and my surgery came out perfectly! I couldn't be happier with my results.
Katelyn H.
11/28/17
I have been going to Dr. Rochlin for YEARS, and will continue to for years to come. She and her staff are warm, welcoming and strive to make patients comfortable. I am a high-anxiety person, but they “handle with care.” I just got a mine facelift and am so happy to look as great as I feel at this time in my life!
MiMi P.
10/27/17
Honest, dependable and AMAZING! Dr. Rochlin is approachable, divine and realistic. Dr. Rochlin has an amazing supportive staff, works with the best equipment and top of the line products. I can confidentially state that as my first step in improving me for me and will NOT be my last working with Dr. Rochlin! THANK YOU!
Shellie V.
10/26/17
I still tear up when I see my results. Dr. Rochlin made me feel beautiful again. She has amazing bedside manner, and somehow makes me feel like family. I love the office staff. I wish I had more reasons to visit!
Debi G.
09/08/17
Dr. Rochlin is not only amazing at what she does, but is kind and listens to her patients. Thank you Dr. Rochlin!
Sherri S.
07/03/17
The office ladies and medical assistant are professional and kind, as is Dr. Rochlin. She is also reassuring, funny, quite good at what she does and always helps me to get the best bang for my buck. Many thanks!
Laury T.
06/29/17
I have been receiving treatments from Dr. Rochlin for over 5 years. Each and every visit has been a personal experience and produced great results. I only have to take out my old "before" photos to appreciate how much better I look. Thank you Dr. Rochlin.
Pat R.
05/30/17
Dr. Rochlin is amazing! I searched for years for the right surgeon and when I met her I was extremely pleased with her and her staff and how down to earth and honest they are! I am more than happy with my results! I recommend her to anyone!
Tosha L.
05/23/17
I went in for a consultation and booked my surgery before leaving! I just love Dr. Rochlin and her staff. Everyone is so friendly and "down to earth".. they made me feel very comfortable. I can't wait for my transformation!!! & will update again.
Denise H.
05/05/17
Dr. Rocklin is a magician who clearly loves what she does. She uses her artistic talents, gentle bed side manner to put you at ease and knows how to realize your vision. I would highly recommend Dr. Rocklin and her fantastic staff.
Bea H.
04/27/17
Very personable staff!
Lauren C.
04/27/17
Everybody was so pleasant and professional.
Debbie L.
04/25/17
Always a great experience. Finally I found a doctor that listens. You can tell that she truly loves what she does and I always feel confident that I will get the outcome that I came in for. The office state is also amazing and make you feel like you are family.
Tracey W.
04/18/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location